You can use your older
Fakestival credentials
Password recovery

The Fakestival is the first and only Russian-speaking festival of advertising and design concepts.

It is forbidden to submit turned down or even not ordered works at “common” festivals. Such entries are hurtfully referred to as fakes, and participants caught in the act of faking are disqualified. For this reason we once created and organized the Fakestival.
The 6 years it has been on proved it to be something more than just a platform where one can display what is forbidden at other festivals and amuse people. The Fakestival turned out to be a place where one can find a buyer of the concept created just for fun, earn recognition of design and advertisement masters and even get hired by prestigious studios and agencies.

That is what we created Fakestival for

1
To stimulate "pure" genuine creativity
2
To give an opportunity to young creators to show their works to future employers and clients
3
It's fun!

Shop of Concepts

Every year, interested companies want to buy some concepts submitted for our festival. To contact the author of a work, they have to search for their contact details in social media, call the agencies she or he works at, or email us asking for help.
That’s why now the author can state the concept’s price for potential clients when submitting the entry if she or he wants. A special contact button will make it really easy to contact the author within a minute.
And it’s only the beginning!

prizes

Plywood moose


Legend has it that a toast was made up for the very first FAKESTIVAL that was supposed to be said during the prize-giving ceremony (no prizes were decided upon then): “To schmoosing without vamoosing!” That’s where the Plywood Moose came in. Then again, this legend can well be fake too.

Congratulatory cardboard sheet


A complimentary piece of cardboard for the winners. It is well-deserved and awarded with great pleasure (that’s what they say it says).



Fakestival. Concepts to improve the world

Вы можете использовать логин и пароль
с прошлого года
Забыли пароль?

Фейкстиваль — первый и единственный русскоязычный фестиваль рекламных и дизайн-концепций.

На «обычных» фестивалях рекламы запрещено размещать не принятые клиентами или вообще не заказанные работы. Там их называют обидным словом «фейк» (от английского слова fake — «фальшивка»), а участников, уличенных в фейкостроении, дисквалифицируют. Поэтому когда-то мы придумали и сделали Фейкстиваль.
За 6 лет его существования стало понятно, что это не только площадка, где можно показать то, что запрещено на других фестивалях и повеселить публику. Оказалось, что Фейкстиваль — это ещё и место, где можно найти покупателя на придуманную «просто так» концепцию, снискать признание мэтров от дизайн- и рекламной индустрии и даже получить работу в престижных студиях и агентствах.

Итак, зачем нужен Фейкстиваль

1
Чтобы стимулировать «чистое», не сдерживаемое рамками творчество.
2
Чтобы дать возможность молодым креаторам показать свои работы будущим работодателям и клиентам.
3
Это весело!

магазин концепций

Каждый год заинтересованные компании хотят приобрести что-то из концепций, выставленную на нашем фестивале. Чтобы связаться с авторами работ, им приходится искать контактные данные в социальных сетях, звонить в агентства, где они работают, писать нам с просьбой посодействовать.
Поэтому теперь при подаче автор, если захочет, может сразу указать стоимость концепции для потенциального клиента. А форма обратной связи с автором работы значительно ускорит процесс, если этот самый потенциальный клиент захочет выйти на связь.
И это — только начало!

призы

Фанерный лось


Существует легенда, что для самого первого Фейкстиваля был придуман тост, который должен был быть произнесен при вручении призов (тогда еще неясно, каких): Чтобы придумываЛОСЬ, получаЛОСЬ и принимаЛОСЬ. Так был придуман Фанерный Лось. Впрочем, эта легенда вполне может оказаться фейком.

Поздравительная картонка


Поздравительная картонка победителям. Вручается совершенно заслуженно и с большой радостью (именно так, по слухам, на ней и написано).



Фейкстиваль. Концепции, улучшающие мир.