You can use your older
Fakestival credentials
Password recovery

LEROY MERLIN

Notamedia
SITE DESIGN CONCEPT trading network.
International network of hypermarkets selling goods for repair and construction. Company history dates back to 1923 in the Nyo-les-Mines. Adolphe Leroy and Rose Merlin, partners in life and business, opened a commercial enterprise for the implementation of US Army surplus.

The sequence of semantic units on the home page is fully consistent user experience goods store - the user needs to first see the general information about the product, its global promotions and methods of communication with him, and then - a promotional offer, brought down in clear, logical groups.

Layout structure was originally designed with the most successful adaptive adjustment for all devices, leaving all the features available and convenient.

product page

All additional materials and important information are grouped on the main screen and are in front of the user's eyes. Each element on the screen is needed for the convenience of users, and helps to answer all questions as soon as possible for a decision.

Co-authors

Maxim Pavlov, Georgi Rostomov, Maxim Malyshev, Sergey Kondyk

Вы можете использовать логин и пароль
с прошлого года
Забыли пароль?

LEROY MERLIN

Notamedia
КОНЦЕПЦИЯ ДИЗАЙНА САЙТА ТОРГОВОЙ СЕТИ.
Международная сеть гипермаркетов по продаже товаров для ремонта и строительства. История компании берёт начало с 1923 года в Нё-ле-Мин. Адольф Леруа и Роз Мерлен, партнеры в жизни и в бизнесе, открыли торговое предприятие по реализации излишков американской армии.

Последовательность смысловых блоков на главной странице полностью соответствует пользовательскому восприятию товаров магазина – сперва пользователю нужно увидеть общую информацию о магазине, его глобальных промо-акциях и способах коммуникации с ним, а затем – промо-предложения, сбитые в понятные, логические группы.

Структура макетов изначально создавалась с возможностью наиболее удачной адаптивной перестройки для всех устройств, оставляя весь функционал доступным и удобным.

СТРАНИЦА ТОВАРА

Все дополнительные материалы и важная информация сгруппированы на главном экране и находятся перед глазами пользователя. Каждый элемент на экране нужен для удобства пользователей, и помогает ответить на все возникающие вопросы для скорейшего принятия решения.

Соавторы

Максим Павлов, Георгий Ростомов, Максим Малышев, Сергей Кондык